Both axes log scale. Bubble area = latest closed-round valuation; hollow rings = not disclosed. Dashed line = $1 raised per $1 obligated. Hover or tap a bubble for detail, or type a name to find it.
Obligations look completeObligations likely understatedValuation not disclosed
All companies
$M unless noted. Faded rows are excluded from the chart and totals. Click a header to sort.
How this was built
Companies: SVDG's 2026 NatSec100. Companies marked "No" in the In chart column are excluded from the chart and totals.
Obligations: USAspending prime contracts, IDVs and grants to each company's own-name recipients (10/1/2019–9/30/2026); FPDS Other Transaction agreement obligations in the same window; USAspending subawards received.
Undercounts: OTs booked to consortium managers, reseller and marketplace sales, unreported subcontracts and classified work are not captured. See the Obligations flag column.
Capital raised: ranks 1–49 compiled from announcements and press; ranks 50–100 use SVDG's reported total plus rounds announced since. Some totals include debt.
Valuation: latest closed priced round. Rounds in talks are noted, not plotted. Stale 2021–22 marks are labeled.